Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

  • May 2024 News letter cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Boys JV), Volleyball (Girls JH), Softball (Girls JH), Girls Cross Country (MS), Girls Cross Country (V), Eminence Jr-Sr High School, Volleyball (Girls V), Wrestling (Varsity), Boys Cross Country (V), Boys Cross Country (MS), Volleyball (Girls JV), Baseball (Boys V), Basketball (Boys JH), Basketball (Boys V), Basketball (Girls JV), Strength and Conditioning, Softball (Girls V), HS Boys Track, MS Boys Cross Country, HS Girls Track, Youth League, High School Cheer, Basketball (Girls V), HS Soccer, Basketball (Girls JH) | May 8, 2024

    May 2024 News letter

    1st edition of the Eels Insider. Enjoy and GO EELS!!! https://view.gogipper.com/page/1840365

    READ MORE »
  • Basketball (Girls V) Scores cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Girls V) | February 12, 2024

    Basketball (Girls V) Scores

    Varsity vs Jac-Cen-Del Jr-Sr High School (25 - 34) Loss

    READ MORE »
  • Basketball (Girls V) Scores cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Girls V) | February 5, 2024

    Basketball (Girls V) Scores

    Varsity vs George Washington Community High School (53 - 17) Win

    READ MORE »
  • Basketball (Girls V) Scores cover photo (school logo)

    Basketball (Girls V) | February 5, 2024

    Basketball (Girls V) Scores

    Varsity vs Lawrenceburg High School (34 - 47) Loss

    READ MORE »

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 19 - 8 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Regional (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Jac-Cen-Del Jr-Sr High School
25 - 34 (Loss)
DETAILS

IHSAA Sectional 59 Championship Game (H)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

7:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Greenwood Christian Academy
52 - 26 (Win)
DETAILS

IHSAA Sectional #59 Game 3 (H)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Charles A Tindley Accelerated School
64 - 28 (Win)
DETAILS

IHSAA Sectional #59 (H)

Tue, Jan. 30 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Indianapolis Lutheran
49 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Eminence, Kentucky (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

3:00 PM EST

Varsity vs EMINENCE HIGH SCHOOL
52 - 34 (Win)
DETAILS

Purdue Polytechnic High School - Englewood (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:15 PM EST

Varsity vs Purdue Polytechnic High School - Englewood
36 - 39 (Loss)
DETAILS

Indianapolis Lutheran (A)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

3:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Indianapolis Lutheran
55 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

Indiana Math and Science (A)

Thu, Jan. 11 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Indiana Math & Science Academy North
58 - 14 (Win)
DETAILS

Lighthouse Christian Academy - Bloomington (H)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Lighthouse Christian Academy - Bloomington
61 - 29 (Win)
DETAILS

George Washington Community High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

12:00 PM EST

Varsity vs George Washington Community High School
53 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Hauser Holiday Tournament Day 2 (A)

Thu, Dec. 28 2023

2:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Lawrenceburg High School
34 - 47 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hauser Holiday Tournament (A)

Wed, Dec. 27 2023

11:00 AM EST

Varsity vs Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School
38 - 45 (Loss)
Varsity vs Greenwood Christian Academy
59 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Washington Catholic Middle and High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Washington Catholic Middle and High School
47 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Crispus Attucks (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Crispus Attucks
46 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Christel House Academy (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Christel House Academy
65 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

South Putnam High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs South Putnam High School
48 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Cloverdale (A)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Cloverdale
55 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Providence Cristo Rey (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Providence Cristo Rey High School
84 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Riverside High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Riverside High School
59 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Monrovia (H)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Monrovia
45 - 49 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mooresville Christian Academy (H)

Mon, Nov. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Mooresville Christian Academy
59 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Owen Valley (H)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

7:15 PM EST

Varsity vs Owen Valley
23 - 21 (Win)
DETAILS

Seven Oaks Classical School (H)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Seven Oaks Classical School
55 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

HHSB Tip-Off Classic (A)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs North Putnam
48 - 44 (Win)
Varsity vs Shakamak High School
33 - 46 (Loss)
DETAILS

Martinsville (H)

Wed, Nov. 1 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Martinsville
43 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Greg Burton

  • Assistant Coach

    Karen Myers